Testimonials

[New entry]

Emilio Eldakkache 10/18/2020
Just finished our stay at Lots a Limits Lodge and I can't say enough about the dedication Captain Tim puts into his lodge every single day. As guests, we were never left in the dark, and always provided with above excellent service. Captain Tim is truly the platinum standard when it comes to customer service and does it with a great hospitality. For the fishing, Captain Tim will put you on the fish. On the drift boat me and my dad had a great experience, and 10/10 are for sure booking another trip for very soon. You won't leave Lots a Limits disappointed. To everyone, my highest recommendation is here.
Fishing Spot: Black River

Ken Westerfeld Fishing 9/28/2020
Lots A Limits Charters / Lots A Limits Lodge came recommended to me by a good fishing buddy and highly experienced Angler. It turns out that my good friend Alex was right about Capt. Tim Meador for both his fishing ability and hospitality as an Inn Keeper. My wife Hella and I along with our daughter Scarlett enjoyed a really fun fishing trip as well as a very enjoyable stay in Beautiful Henderson Harbor NY. Cast. Tim specializes in trolling for king salmon, and fishing for walleyes, as well as guiding drift boat trips on the fabled Salmon River.
THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO DO YOUR REVIEW. WE APPRECIATE YOUR AWESOME VIDEO AS WELL. WE ENJOYED HAVING YOU AND YOUR FAMILY HERE AT LOTS A LIMITS LODGE. MY STAFF AND I TRY VERY HARD TO GIVE YOU THE VACATION YOU DESERVE AND ONE YOU'LL ALWAYS REMEMBER. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN.

Pollinger 9/13/2020
My husband and I went fishing for the weekend for our anniversary with Lots A Limits!! Such an awesome experience. The lodge was comfortable and the food was so delicious. They went above and beyond to make sure they accommodated us with whatever we needed We caught lots of Walleye! So delicious. Captain Tim was so informative on the boat Definitely recommend to anyone!
THANK YOU AMY FOR TAKING THE TIME TO DO A REVIEW. WE'RE GLAD YOU HAD A GREAT TIME WITH US. MY STAFF AND ME ALL TRY VERY HARD TO MAKE SURE THAT EVERYTHING ABOUT YOUR STAY WITH US IS ONE YOU'LL REMEMBER FOR EVER. ENJOY YOUR DELICIOUS WALLEYE AND WE HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.
Fishing Spot: Lake Ontario

Kevin Mullins 8/8/2020
Kevin ,Pete and Fred fished with Tim and Evan got some nice lakers and a few kings ,one 19 pounds .Tim worked really hard for the fish but the water temps were not cooperating .We fished July 29 30 31 and I am heading back with my sons this weekend, FISH ON GOOD TIMES
Thanks Kevin, had a great time with you guys.See you on the 11th. we appreciate your business. "FISH ON"
Fishing Spot: Lake Ontario

Violet and Family 6/14/2020
Can't say enough about captain Tim and mate AJ made our first experience beyond forgettable. My boys LOVED it and already wanna go back and do it again. Tim's lodging is beautiful and cleaned def would stay again and fish 🐟...again with hope to be very soon....
Thank you Violet , we enjoyed having you and you family and looking forward to seeing you and your family soon.. Thank you for your business!!
Fishing Spot: some were on the lake

Emily Guilder 5/25/2020
it was a wonderful trip with u today tim and aj i cant wait to see u again.
Thank you Emily, we're happy you had a great time. we can't wait to see you again.
Fishing Spot: northern pike

mike ford 9/5/2019
Went fishing with this guy and had amazing time and caught some great salmon
Fishing Spot: henderson harbour

Bob 8/20/2019
Awesome awesome fishing These guys know how to catch fish. Five stars
Fishing Spot: Lake ontario

kevin mullins 8/2/2019
Pete ,Fred and I just finished 2 days of trolling with Tim and AJ . Both worked hard and got us limits both days ,we loaded up on kings ,browns and lakers ....AWESOME fish and the food was top notch to boot .Peaceful sleeping conditions in a well maintained lodge .Teresa was a blast and a refreshing personality ,funny and honest ,a big plus as far as we are concerned .All said a great ime with friends old and new ,thanks to Tim and his team.
Fishing Spot: henderson bay

Dave Andrulitis 5/29/2019
Captain Tim and Mate A.J. are truly special. They both are very professional but at the same time make you feel like part of their family. The hospitality at the lodge was outstanding as well. Weather conditions weren't good the first day of fishing but Tim was still able to find us some fish while making sure we were safe and comfortable. I look forward to many more charters with Lots a Limits in the future.
Fishing Spot: Lake Ontario

page 1 of 3 : <<   1 2 3   >>
[New entry]